I never said I wasn't a bitch



There was a time when you were everything I never dreamed about. Every fantasy started with you. There was nothing I wouldn't have done. I lied. I betrayed someone I once loved. I could say it was accidental. I could say that I never meant for it to happen. But I did. I knew and you knew. She didn't. How could she? How could she know it was substitution? Reaching for something you know you can't have. So you hold onto the next best thing. Pretending that this is what you and I wanted all along. Making a mockery of the truth.

A twisted fantasy, designed to hurt. A game of cat and mouse. She got caught in the crossfire. And I would feel sorry for her, sorry for my actions, if she wasn't to blame. If she hadn't manipulated and lied. Pushed that line. Played her game. She didn't count on my counter play. And maybe you became the weapon of my revenge.... She thought she was above retribution, that I would never know. But I read the truth in your eyes. And I stole from her, with a Judas kiss.

Skin on skin, lips on lips. Saliva and salt. Sweat and tears. I took all of you inside of me and screamed her name at the top of my lungs. Clawing and thrashing. Thrusting. I took it all. Every last drop. I sucked her right out of you, chewed her to a bloody pulp and spat her to lie on semen stained sheets. I tore a large ugly hole. Where her heart used to be. Filled the hole she tore from my soul moons before with the sweet cold dish of revenge.....



2003-07-17 10:19 p.m.